最新消息 > Invited Speakers

 
 

Invited Speakers


Wan-Ju Li, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Orthopedics and Rehabilitation
Department of Biomedical Engineering
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1111 Highland Ave
WIMR 5051
Madison, WI 53705-2275
Email: li@ortho.wisc.edu

 

Professor Michal J. Wozniak

University Research Centre

Warsaw University of Technology

Email: micwoz@gmail.com, micwoz@inmat.pw.edu.pl

 

 

Professor Yin Xiao

Institute of Health and Biomedical Innovation,

Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia

Email: yin.xiao@qut.edu.au

 

 

Professor Kazuhiko Ishihara, Ph.D.

Department of Materials Engineering and Department of Bioengineering

School of Engineering,

The University of Toky

Japan

E-mail: ishihara@mpc.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

 

 

Professor Kunio Ishikawa

Department of Dental Science

Kyushu University, Japan

Email: ishikawa@dent.kyushu-u.ac.jp

 

 

Prof. Toshiyuki Ikoma
School of Materials and Chemical Technology
Tokyo Institute of Technology 
2-12-1 S7-6 Ookayama, Meguro Tokyo 152-8550, Japan

Tel: 03-5734-3960  Fax: 03-5734-3369
E-mail: tikoma@ceram.titech.ac.jp

 

Professor Gilson Khang

Director, Biomaterials & Tissue Eng Lab., Polymer BIN Fusion Res Center,

Dept BIN Fusion Tech & Dept PolymerNano Sci & Tech,

Chonbuk Nat'l Univ, 567 Baekje-dearo, Deokjin, Jeonju, 54896 Korea

E-mail: gskhang@jbnu.ac.kr

 

 

Professor Jin Ho Lee

Department of Advanced Materials & Chemical Engineering
Director, BrainKorea21Plus Center for BT-IT Hybrid Nanomaterials

Hannam University

Daejeon, Republic of Korea

Email: jhlee@hnu.kr

 

 

Professor Insup Noh

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Director
/founder, Convergence Institute of Biomedical Engineering and Biomaterials

Seoul National Univ. of Science & Technology, Republic of Korea

E-mail: insup@seoultech.ac.kr

 

 

Assistant professor Se Heang Oh

Department of Nanobiomedical Science

Dankook University, Korea

Email: seheangoh@dankook.ac.kr

 

 

Prof. Min Wang

Department of Mechanical Engineering

The University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Email: memwang@hku.hk

 

 

Professor Jiang Chang

Shanghai Institute of Ceramics,

Chinese Academy of Sciences

China

Email: jchang@mail.sic.ac.cn

 

 

Prof. Shengmin Zhang, FBSE
Distinguished Chair Professor and Director
Advanced Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering Center
Huazhong University of Science and Technology (HUST)
Wuhan, China
E-mail: smzhang@hust.edu.cn

 

 

Professor Yun Bai

Shenyang National Lab. for Materials Science

Institute of Metal Research

Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Email: ybai@imr.ac.cn

 

 

Prof. Dr. Zhengwei You

Chair of Department of Composite Materials

State Key Lab of Chemical Fibers & Polymer Materials

College of Material Science & Engineering, Donghua University

E-mail: zyou@dhu.edu.cn

 

 

Professor Zigang Ge

Department of Biomedical Engineering

College of Engineering

Peking University, China

Email: gez@pku.edu.cn

 

 

Professor Jie Weng

College of Medicine

Southwest Jiaotong University

China

Email: jweng@swjtu.edu.cn

 

 

Professor Kui Luo

Huaxi MR Research Center (HMRRC), Department of Radiology, West China Hospital

and National Engineering Research Center for Biomaterials

Sichuan University
Chengdu, China

E-mail: luokui@scu.edu.cn, kuiluo@163.com

 

 

Professor Linlin Li

Beijing Institute of Nanoenergy and Nanosystems

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Email: lilinlin@binn.cas.cn

 

 

Professor Michael Nie

Yulin Normal University

Guangxi, China

E-mail: bccu518@163.com

 

 

Professor Shuxin Qu

Key Laboratory of Advanced Technologies of Materials

School of Material Sciences and Engineering

Southwest Jiaotong University,

China

Email: qushuxin@swjtu.edu.cn

 

 

Professor Xing Zhang

Shenyang National Lab. for Materials Science

Institute of Metal Research

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Email: xingzhang@imr.ac.cn

 

 

Professor Yudong Zheng

Research Center of Biomedical Materials

School of Materials Science & Engineering

University of Science & Technology Beijing

China

Email: zhengyudong@mater.ustb.edu.cn, 342317592@qq.com

 

 

Professor Zhiyong Zhang

National Tissue Engineering Center of China

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

School of Medicine

China

Email: DrZhiyong@126.com

 

 

輔仁大學生醫暨光電跨領域研究中心